Digestive System

Hi, my name is Lazer and today I am going to teach you about the Digestive System. I decided to teach about the Digestive System instead of the Respiratory System or the Circulatory System because I know the digestive system the best.

The point of the Digestive system is to give energy to your body. There are 6 organs in the Digestive System. The Mouth, Esophagus, Stomach, Small Intestine, Large Intestine, and Anus. Each of them has a role and all together they give energy to the body. Without one, the rest won’t work. They need each other to function. The first stage of the Digestive system is the Mouth, and the final is the Anus.


Thank you for reading this blog post, I hope you enjoyed it, stay posted for the next blog. Bye.

2 thoughts on “Digestive System”

  1. Wow, that is a lot of info.
    maybe you should learn a bit more about the other systems.
    overall I think it is good.
    It is awesome how you just can just name them.
    Good job Lazer!!

  2. I learned about the digestive system, but they didn’t teach us the purpose of it. Thank you for teaching me something new. This is an interesting blog!
    Bubbie Jackie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *